Township of Westfield, NJ

Somerset County Park System

Sections

NJRPA is represented by multiple sections based on areas of interest.  Those sections include: Aquatics, Commercial, Community Recreation, Multicultural Affairs, Park Resource and Individuals with Disabilities.  Each section chair holds a seat on the Board of Trustees. There is also a new interest section for Active Adults. This group is working towards becoming a section.

2019-2020 Section Chairs


Aquatic Section

Adam Lieb

Springfield Township Recreation

100 S Springfield Ave.,

Springfield, NJ 07081

973-912-2227

adam.lieb@springfield-nj.us


Commercial Section

Lisa Kelly

CME Associates

3141 Bordentown Ave.,

Parlin, NJ 08859

732-727-8000

lisa@cmeusa1.com


Patty Tumminello

Ben Shaffer Recreation, Inc.

PO Box 844

Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

973-663-2021

patty@benshaffer.com


Community Recreation

DJ Salvante

Scotch Plains Parks & Recreation

430 Park Avenue

Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

732-322-6700

djsalvante@scotchplainsnj.com


MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS

Ashley White

Recreation Director, Borough of Chester

50 North Rd.

Chester, NJ 07930

908-879-3660 x2134

www.chesterborough.org

awhite@chesterborough.org


PARK RESOURCE

Craig Harley

Senior Park Ranger

Plainsboro Recreation and Community Services

609-799-0909 x1707

charley@plainsboronj.com


INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES

Dina Trunzo

Somerset County Park Commission

PO Box 5327

North Branch, NJ 08876

908-722-1200 x5234

dtrunzo@scparks.org


New Jersey Recreation & Park Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email: info@njrpa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software