Township of Westfield, NJ

Somerset County Park System

Sections

NJRPA is represented by multiple sections based on areas of interest.  Those sections include: Aquatics, Commercial, Community Recreation, Multicultural Affairs, Park Resource and Individuals with Disabilities.  Each section chair holds a seat on the Board of Trustees. There is also a new interest section for Active Adults. This group is working towards becoming a section.

2020-2021 Section Chairs


ACTIVE ADULTS

Amy Bauman

Piscataway Senior Center

732-562-1133

abauman@piscatawaynj.org


Mary Beth Wheeler

Piscataway Senior Center

732-562-1133

mwheeler@piscatawaynj.org


AQUATICS

Adam Lieb

Springfield Township Recreation

973-912-2227

adam.lieb@springfield-nj.us


COMMERCIAL

Lisa Kelly

CME Associates

732-727-800

lisa@cmeusa1.com


Patty Tumminello

Ben Shaffer Recreation, Inc.

973-663-2021

patty@benshaffer.com


COMMUNITY RECREATION

DJ Salvante

Scotch Plains Parks & Recreation

732-322-6700

djsalvante@scotchplainsnj.com


INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES

David Guida

Summit Community Programs

908-277-2932 

dguidajr@cityofsummit.org


MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS

Ashley White

Recreation Director, Borough of Chester

908-879-3660 x2134

awhite@chesterborough.org


PARK RESOURCE

Craig Harley

Plainsboro Recreation and Community Services

609-799-0909 x1707

charley@plainsboronj.com




New Jersey Recreation & Park Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email: info@njrpa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software