Township of Westfield, NJ

Somerset County Park System


NJRPA is divided into seven regional districts. Each district is represented by an elected District Chair who serves as a member of the Board of Trustees. Each professional member belongs to one District, usually the District in their work location. Commercial members are invited to all District meetings.


District 1 - Bergen, Passaic, and Hudson Counties

Katie Frey

Glen Rock Recreation

201-670–3951 x1


District 2 - Essex County

Marisa Jefferson, Co-Chair

Cedar Grove Recreation


Gabe DiMasi, Co-Chair

West Caldwell Recreation

30 Clinton Road

West Caldwell, NJ 07006


District 3 - Union County

David Guida, Jr.

Summit Community Programs


District 4 - Middlesex, Monmouth, and Ocean Counties

Bob Ward

Holmdel Parks and Recreation


District 5 - Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, and Salem Counties

Steve DeHorsey, CPM, RA

North Wildwood Recreation


District 6 - Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, and Mercer Counties

Evan Moorhead, CPRP, CPO, RA

Princeton Recreation


District 7 - Hunterdon, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, and Warren Counties         

Grace Rhinesmith

Jefferson Township


District Chair Coordinator (Ex-Officio)

Lenny Celluro, RA

Plainsboro Recreation and Community Services

609-799-0909 ext. 1701

New Jersey Recreation & Park Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software