Township of Westfield, NJ

Somerset County Park System

Districts

NJRPA is divided into seven regional districts. Each district is represented by an elected District Chair who serves as a member of the Board of Trustees. Each professional member belongs to one District, usually the District in their work location. Commercial members are invited to all District meetings.

2020-2021 DISTRICT CHAIRS


District 1 - Bergen, Passaic, and Hudson Counties

Debbie Oliver

Clifton Recreation

973-470-5956

doliver@cliftonnj.org

                             

District 2 - Essex County

Anthony Pompei

Fairfield Township Recreation

973-882-2700 x2570

apompei@fairfieldnj.org


District 3 - Union County

Lauren Harmer

Westfield Recreation

908-789-4080

lharmer@westfieldnj.gov


District 4 - Middlesex, Monmouth, and Ocean Counties

Amy Guiliano

Marlboro Recreation

732-617-0100 x1323

aguiliano@marlboro-nj.gov


District 5 - Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, and Salem Counties

Samantha Cruz, CPM

Millville Parks Department

856-825-7000

samantha.cruz@millvillenj.com


Rick Audet, CPRE

Egg Harbor Township Parks and Recreation

609-272-8120

raudet@ehtgov.org      


District 6 - Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, and Mercer Counties

Joe Marrolli

Pemberton Recreation

609-893-5034

jmarrolli@pemberton-twp.com


District 7 - Hunterdon, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, and Warren Counties         

Amanda Applegate, AFO, CPO, RA

Morristown Recreation

973-292-6717

a-applegate@townofmorristown.org


District Chair Coordinator (Ex-Officio)

Dawn Thompson

Neptune Township Recreation

732-869-1202

dthompson@neptunetownship.org





New Jersey Recreation & Park Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email: info@njrpa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software