Township of Westfield, NJ

Somerset County Park System

Committees

NJRPA Committees meet regularly to assist the Board of Trustees with research, planning, and implementing services for the general membership.  Each committee has its own responsibilities and duties within the association. Click here for a full list of Committee Descriptions. If you are interested in serving on an NJRPA Committee please contact the corresponding Committee Chair.


PLANNING

Liaison: Lenny Celluro


RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT


James Wioland, CPRP

Lacey Township Recreation

609-693-1100 ext. 2201

lacey.recreation@laceytownship.org 


LONG RANGE PLANNING


Lenny Celluro, RA



Plainsboro Township Recreation

609-799-0909

lcelluro@plainsboronj.com


PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Liaison: Jennifer Gander


ANNUAL CONFERENCE


Cindie Sullivan, CPRP

Somerset County Park Commission

908-722-1200 ext. 5232

csullivan@scparks.org


EDUCATION & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT


Cindie Sullivan, CPRP

Somerset County Park Commission

908-722-1200 ext. 5232

csullivan@scparks.org


Dawn Thompson, CPRP, RA

Neptune Recreation

732-869-1202

dthompson@neptunetownship.org


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS


Ben Stentz, CPRP, CPO, RA

Princeton Recreation

609-921-9480

bstentz@princetonnj.gov 


INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Liaison: Jill Daggon


AWARDS


Karen Zimmerman, CPSI

Montgomery Township Recreation

609-466-3023

kzimmerman@twp.montgomery.nj.us 


Tim Roetman, CPO, CPSI, RA

Wayne Parks and Recreation

973-694-1800

roetmant@waynetownship.com 


David Guida, Jr.

Summit Department of Community Programs

908-273-1792

dguidajr@cityofsummit.org 



CONSTITUTION


Dawn Thompson, CPRP, RA

Neptune Recreation

732-869-1202

dthompson@neptunetownship.org


FINANCE


Tom Barton

Berkeley Heights Recreation

908-464-0550 ext. 11

tbarton@bhtwp.com


MEMBERSHIP/MARKETING


Jill Daggon

Mt. Olive Recreation

973-691-0900

jdaggon@mtolivetwp.org 


NOMINATIONS


Bill Foelsch, CPRP, CPSI, RA

Morris Township Parks & Recreation

973-326-7371

bfoelsch@morristwp.com 


PERSONNEL


Romayne Eaker-Kelly, CPRP, CPO, RA

Montclair State University

973-655-3340

eakerr@mail.montclair.edu 


SCHOLARSHIP


Don Bogardus. RA

Westfield Recreation

973-789-4080

dbogardus@westfieldnj.gov 


PUBLIC & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Liaison: Ben Stentz


PUBLIC AFFAIRS


Bill Foelsch, CPRP, CPSI, RA

Morris Township Parks & Recreation

973-326-7371

bfoelsch@morristwp.com 


Denise Lanza, CPRP

Morris County Park Commission

973-829-8257

dlanza@morrisparks.net 


James Truncer

Monmouth County Park System

732-842-4000

jjtruncer@monmouthcountyparks.com 


EXTERNAL LIAISONS: NJ TRAILS COUNCIL / KEEP IT GREEN CAMPAIGN


Bill Foelsch, CPRP, CPSI, RA

Morris Township Parks & Recreation

973-326-7371

bfoelsch@morristwp.com 


NJRPA PAST PRESIDENTS COUNCIL


Dee MacKay-Kaufmann, CPRP

Retired Professional

148bdk@gmail.com 


NJ COUNCIL OF PHYSICAL FITNESS & SPORT


Mona Cholowinski

Manalapan Township Recreation

732-446-8355

mcholowinski@mtnj.org 


NJ DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH


Dawn Thompson, CPRP, RA

Neptune Recreation

732-869-1202

dthompson@neptunetownship.org


NJ ANTI-HUNGER COALITION


Ravi Boze-Adams

East Orange Recreation

973-414-4141

ravi.boze-adams@eastorange-nj.gov


New Jersey Recreation & Park Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email: info@njrpa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software