The 2020-2021 Association of Commercial Representatives (ACR) is an organization within the Commercial Section of NJRPA which contributes additional funding and support of NJRPA events and professional development opportunities. ACR members represent the highest standard of excellence in services and product delivery. ACR members are recognized as trusted partners with community Parks and Recreation Departments.  ACR Membership is open to all NJRPA Commercial Members.  For membership information please contact Dave Gill at: 973-835-5456.

Advanced Landscape Inc.

John Redman, President

30 A Nixon Lane

Edison, NJ 08837

732-287-1116

john@advancedlandscaping.com

www.advancedlandscaping.com

Ben Shaffer Recreation, Inc
Patty Tumminello, President
P.O. Box 844
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
973-663-2021
patty@benshaffer.com
www.benshaffer.com

Boyce Associates
Tom Brennan
1259 Grange Road
Allentown, NJ PA 18055
800-441-9400
tom@boyce4playgrounds.com
www.boyce4playgrounds.com

Classic Turf Company

Ryan Conroy

437 Sherman Hill Road

Woodbury, CT 06798

203-266-4862

ryan@classicturf.org

www.classicturf.org

CME Associates
Lisa Kelly
3141 Bordentown Avenue
Parlin, NJ 08859
732-727-8000
lisa@cmeusa1.com
www.cmeusa1.com

Commercial Recreation Specialists
Rich Wills
657A N Michigan Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
877-896-8442
info@crs4rec.com
www.crs4rec.com

Crown Trophy of Mercerville

Matt Roeloffs, Vice President of Sales and Marketing

3257 Quakerbridge Road

Mercerville, NJ 08619

609-838-1296

crowntrophy141@gmail.com

www.crowntrophy.com/store-141


Elkay     
Abid Khaleel         
2222 Camden Court             
Oak Brook, IL 60523           
(732) 371-2480     
abid.khaleel@elkay.com
http://www.elkay.com/

Gametime Park & Playground Equipment/MRC       
Doreen Sembler 
PO Box 106
Spring Lake, NJ 07762       
(732) 458-1111   
dsembler@mrcrec.com
https://www.gametime.com/MRC

General Recreation, Inc
Andy Cush
PO Box 440
Newtown Square, PA 19073
800-726-4793
andy@gen-rec.com
www.generalrecreationinc.com

George Ely Associates, Inc
George W. Ely
P.O. Box 396
Carlisle, PA 17013
800-262-8448
ely@pa.net
www.georgeelyassociates.com

Gill ID Systems
Dave Gill
2025 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite M
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-835-5456
dave@gillid.com.
www.gillid.com

Making Waves Swim School and Pool Service

John Cox, Pool Operations Director

3525 Quakerbridge Road, Suite 5500

Hamilton, NJ 08691

609-571-6849

john@startmakingwaves.com

www.startmakingwaves.com

Mid-Atlantic Products, Inc

Dawn Holden, President

PO Box 576

Rock Hall, MD 21661

410-778-1110

dawn@mapinconline.com

www.midatlanticproductsinc.com

Oldcastle Precast
Tom Ely 
3900 Glover Road             
Easton, PA 18040
(610) 730-7847   
thomas.ely@oldcastle.com
https://oldcastleinfrastructure.com/

Picerno-Giordano Construction
Toni Giordano, Owner
200 Market Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
908-241-8544
toni@picernogiordano.com
https://www.picernogiordano.com/

Playpower

Craig Johnson, Territory Manager

12 Bank Street

Matawan, NJ 07747

347-882-0514

craig.johnson@playpower.com

PS&S, LLC
Gary Rice
67 B Mountain Blvd., Ext.
Warren, NJ 07059
732-560-9700
grice@psands.com
http://www.psands.com/

Sports and Golf Solutions LLC

Tom SanGiacomo, Owner

4 Crest Hill Road

Verona, NJ 07044

973-714-3339

tomsan73761@verizon.net

www.golfgreensnj.com


Suburban Consulting Engineers, Inc.            
Joseph Perello     
96 US Highway 206 Suite 101         
Flanders, NJ 07836
(973) 398-1776   
jperello@suburbanconsulting.com
http://www.suburbanconsulting.com/

Team Life, Inc.

James Schatzle

291 Route 34, Suite B

Colts Neck, NJ 07722

732-946-4243

jim@teamlife.com

www.teamlife.com


Urban Air Trampoline and Adventure Park 
Ari Moses            
650 E Palisade Avenue      
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632             
(914) 584-8680   
ari@urbanairsh.com
https://www.urbanairtrampolinepark.com/locations/new-jersey/south-hackensack

U.S. Sports Institute
John Williams
4 Somerset Street
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
732-563-2520
john@usasportgroup.com 
www.ussportsinstitute.com

Vermont Systems, Inc.     
Kathy Messier     
12 Market Place 
Essex Junction, VT 05452 
(802) 879-6993 ext 3028
kathym@vermontsystems.com 
www.vermontsystems.com



 

 

 


New Jersey Recreation & Park Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email: info@njrpa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software