The 2018-2019 Association of Commercial Representatives (ACR) is an organization within the Commercial Section of NJRPA which contributes additional funding and support of NJRPA events and professional development opportunities. ACR members represent the highest standard of excellence in services and product delivery. ACR members are recognized as trusted partners with community Parks and Recreation Departments.  ACR Membership is open to all NJRPA Commercial Members.  For membership information please contact Dave Gill at: 973-835-5456.

Any Excuse for a Party! Inc
Louis Murillo
16 Gloria Lane
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-808-8700
louis@anyexcuseforaparty.com
www.anyexcuseforaparty.com

Ben Shaffer Recreation, Inc
Patty Tumminello, President
P.O. Box 844
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
973-663-2021
patty@benshaffer.com
www.benshaffer.com

Boyce Associates
Tom Brennan
1259 Grange Road
Allentown, NJ PA 18055
800-441-9400
tom@boyce4playgrounds.com
www.boyce4playgrounds.com

CME Associates
Lisa Kelly
3141 Bordentown Avenue
Parlin, NJ 08859
732-727-8000
lisa@cmeusa1.com
www.cmeusa1.com

Commercial Recreation Specialists
Rich Wills
657A N Michigan Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
877-896-8442
info@crs4rec.com
www.crs4rec.com

Corby Associates, Inc.
Edward C. Miller, Jr.            
590 Grand Avenue, PO Box 496         
Ridgefield, NJ 07657           
(201) 941-4160     
ed@corbyassociates.com
http://corbyassociates.com/

Downes Forest Products
Jeff Mortensen
65 Royal Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
973-238-0222
jeffm@downes.pro
www.downesforestproducts.com

Elkay     
Abid Khaleel         
2222 Camden Court             
Oak Brook, IL 60523           
(732) 371-2480     
abid.khaleel@elkay.com
http://www.elkay.com/

Flaghouse, Inc.   
John Ruggiero     
601 Flaghouse Drive         
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604         
(800) 793-7900 ext 7521
john.ruggiero@flaghouse.com
https://www.flaghouse.com/

Gametime Park & Playground Equipment/MRC       
Doreen Sembler 
PO Box 106
Spring Lake, NJ 07762       
(732) 458-1111   
dsembler@mrcrec.com
https://www.gametime.com/MRC

General Recreation, Inc
Andy Cush
PO Box 440
Newtown Square, PA 19073
800-726-4793
andy@gen-rec.com
www.generalrecreationinc.com

George Ely Associates, Inc
George W. Ely
P.O. Box 396
Carlisle, PA 17013
800-262-8448
ely@pa.net
www.georgeelyassociates.com

Gill ID Systems
Dave Gill
2025 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite M
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-835-5456
dave@gillid.com.
www.gillid.com

Mateflex
Kevin Wheelock
2007 Beechgrove Place
Utica, NY 13501
800-926-3539
kwheelock@mateflex.com
www.mateflex.com

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament       
Meghan Limberg
149 Polito Avenue             
Lyndhurst. NJ 07071         
(201) 933-2220 ext 2320
Meghan.limberg@medievaltimes.com
https://www.medievaltimes.com/

Morey's Piers
Bill Oakley
3501 Boardwalk
Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-846-1623
bill.oakley@moreyspiers.com
https://www.moreyspiers.com/

Mott MacDonald
Jason Harkins
111 Wood Avenue
Iselin, NJ 08830
973-912-2439
jason.harkins@mottmac.com
https://www.mottmac.com/en-US/

NJ Fun Services
Jennifer Jaskula
9 Kulick Road
Fairfield, NJ  07004
973-450-9610
jennjaskula@msn.com
https://www.njfunservices.com/

Oldcastle Precast
Tom Ely 
3900 Glover Road             
Easton, PA 18040
(610) 730-7847   
thomas.ely@oldcastle.com
https://oldcastleinfrastructure.com/

Picerno-Giordano Construction
Toni Giordano, Owner
200 Market Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
908-241-8544
toni@picernogiordano.com
https://www.picernogiordano.com/

ppd-Premier Product Development, LLC     
Thomas Miller    
18 West Walnut Avenue   
Moorestown, NJ 08057    
(856) 723-1037   
tmiller@ppdllc.net
http://ppdllc.net/services/

PS&S, LLC
Gary Rice
67 B Mountain Blvd., Ext.
Warren, NJ 07059
732-560-9700
grice@psands.com
http://www.psands.com/

Shaughnessy Sports Construction
Bill Shaughnessy
11 Kirsten Drive
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-861-6181
bill@ssportsconstruction.com

Signature Sites LLC
Scott Broer, Sales
36 10th Street
Carle Place, NY 11514
646-300-3074
scott@signaturesitesllc.com
www.signaturesitesllc.net

Suburban Consulting Engineers, Inc.            
Joseph Perello     
96 US Highway 206 Suite 101         
Flanders, NJ 07836
(973) 398-1776   
jperello@suburbanconsulting.com
http://www.suburbanconsulting.com/

Ultra Artists, LLC
Rich Goldberg     
PO Box 112         
Morris Plains, NJ 07950    
(973) 727-2695   
goldberg@ultraartists.com
https://ultraartists.com/

Urban Air Trampoline and Adventure Park 
Ari Moses            
650 E Palisade Avenue      
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632             
(914) 584-8680   
ari@urbanairsh.com
https://www.urbanairtrampolinepark.com/locations/new-jersey/south-hackensack

U.S. Sports Institute
John Williams
4 Somerset Street
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
732-563-2520
john@usasportgroup.com 
www.ussportsinstitute.com

Vermont Systems, Inc.     
Kathy Messier     
12 Market Place 
Essex Junction, VT 05452 
(802) 879-6993 ext 3028
kathym@vermontsystems.com 
www.vermontsystems.com

Water Safety Products
Paula Panton
128 Tomahawk Drive
Indian Harbor Beach, FL 32951
321-795-4457
paula@watersafety.com

www.watersafety.com


 

 

 


New Jersey Recreation & Parks Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email: info@njrpa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software