Township of Westfield, NJ

Somerset County Park System

NJRPA is governed by an elected  Board of Trustees.  Eight officers of the Board are elected by the general membership.  Please see below for the current Executive Board members. District and Section representatives are elected by the members of their respective District and Section. The District and Section Chairs are found on the District and Section pages of the website. Most Committee Chairs are not members of the Board of Trustees, however a system of officer liaisons ensures that Committees have a voice in board matters.

 2018-2019 Board of Trustees

Congratulations to our newly elected Exceutive Board Members!

President - Bill Foelsch
President - Elect - Romayne Eaker-Kelly
Past President - Dina Trunzo
Vice President - Jennifer Gander
Treasurer - Tom Barton
Secretary - Noreen Wilpiszeski
Members At Large - Don Bogardus and Janet Dellett


The 2019-2020 Officer Installation will take place on
June 5, 2019

New Jersey Recreation & Park Association |  1 Wheeler Way  Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: 609-356-0480 | Fax: 609-356-0475 | Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software